WELCOME TO

Women RISE

Women THRIVE

& F3!

* Take advantage of our *

HAPPY HOLIDAY

WINS!

Are you thinking Gift Certificate?

It applies too!

WOMEN'S

PROGRAMS & WORKSHOPS

OUR MISSION

To give women the best options to Empower, Strengthen and Protect themselves,

at their own pace


Each program has its purpose and is adapted to specific needs and wants. The knowledge from one program to the other is complementary--the difference is in how we teach, who we teach and the intensity level!

You can do one or all programs at the same time--the choice is yours!


Women RISE

Self-Defense

For Women Survivors


...no matter our age, when or the type of violence we have lived, the goal is to learn how to take our power back, be confident in our day to day and learn physical and psychological self-defense skills in a space and with people that are sensitive to our realities and needs.


Goal: To Rise then Thrive!

Women THRIVE

Self-Defense

For All Women


...who want a more intense training, learning more self-defense techniques within more scenarios, pushing our limits further and strengthening our bodies and our minds. This is for all women who want to train hard within a space for women.


Goal: To Thrive in All!


IFS

Integrated Fighting Systems

In a co-ed environment


...is taught by Kevin Secours, world renowned self-defense and combat training expert and instructor. Kevin is the source of much of the knowledge we share. His classes go much further and are even more intense than our women's classes. To know more about IFS classes,

F3

Fitness Focus Flo

For All Women


is a fitness program meant for women who need to exercise but need a more gentle approach either for health reasons or just because the more conventional options do not suit them. We mindfully exercise, stretch, relax and alleviate pain through a mix of yoga, pilates, chi kong, biomechanics, mobility training as well as exercises and self-massage techniques that we have developed with those purposes in mind. Every aspect is adapted to the participants so they may find what works best for them.


Self-Defense & Empowerment Workshops

For All Women

These events provide the self-defense programs in a more condensed format (ex: 3 hours x 4 sundays), offer introductions to self-defense or work on specialty topics such as how to make your home safe, how to fight back in the dark or when bound, using a flashlight as self-defense gear, how to de-escalate situations, understanding the predator mindset and how to swtich from a prey to predator state, knife defense, etc... Workshops allow us to spend more time on a particular topic and are accessible to all, no previous experience required! 


Self-Respect is at the very CORE of all our classes

Each participant is constantly encouraged to push themselves all the while respecting their limits.

SELF-DEFENSE IS...

So much more than just hitting back!

Although learning how to defend ourselves physically is important, our capacity to keep ourselves safe begins within, through our ability to confidently assert ourselves in all circumstances, define and enforce our limits respectfully yet firmly, be aware of potential dangers in order to avoid them, and to stand strong and be true to ourselves, always. 

That is Self-Empowerment.

Important because...  

...the strength and confidence self-defense gives us is unparalled in the prevention of violence... and it can save your life and that of your loved ones. We know how physical self-defense can seem aggressive--most of us don't want to be violent at all and forcing ourselves into someone's space and hitting them back, even though justified, can go against everything we believe in...  However, 

Consider the following... 

Studies show that by fighting back

verbally and/or physically, we are up to 91% more likely

to avoid experiencing sexual assault...

You want to stay informed of our activities, blogs & videos?

Subscribe to our newsletter here!

Name Required field!
Email* Required field!

PRIVATE CLASSES

INDIVIDUAL

COACHING & TRAINING

Be-Stronger-Now


Whether you are feeling disconnected from yourself, want to learn to defend yourself for travel or every day life, have passed or current trauma you wish to overcome or  want to be the best and most accomplished version of yourself, our private coaching will get you there, you have our promise. 


Contact us to see what would work best for you

PRIVATE GROUP

EVENTS & PROGRAMS

Getting Stronger, Together


Whether you are a non-profit looking to cater to the needs of your members, a company wanting to keep your employees safe or provide an activity with punch (!) or whether you are a group of friends wanting to share an awesome activity together, we would love to create your event with you!


Let us know what you are looking for & we will make it happen!

View Details
Add To Cart
Sold Out

BIENVENUES À 

ÉLÉVATION Femmes
FORTIFICATION Femmes
& F3 !

Profitez de nos

JOYEUSES FÊTES

GAGNANTES!


Vous pensiez Certifcat Cadeau?
Ça s'applique aussi!

PROGRAMME & ATELIERS

FEMMES

NOTRE MISSION

Donner aux femmes les meilleures programmes pour se renforcer, reprendre notre pouvoir personnel, et se protéger, à notre rythme


Chaque programme a sa raison d'être et est adapté aux besoins et souhaits de chaque groupe. La connaissance partagée est complémentaire d'un programme à l'autre--la différence est dans la façon que l'on enseigne, les personnes à qui on enseigne et le niveau d'intensité.

Vous pouvez participez à un ou tous les programmes en même temps--le choix vous appartient!



ÉLÉVATION Femmes

Auto défense

pour femmes survivantes


...peu importe notre âge ou le moment où la violence a été vécue, le but est d'apprendre comment Reprendre Notre Pouvoir (auto empowerment), être confiante dans notre quotidien et apprendre des techniques d'auto défense physiques et psychologiques dans un espace et avec des personnes qui sont sensibles à notre réalité et nos besoins.


Ensemble on s'Élève pour se Fortifier!

FORTIFICATION Femmes

Auto défense

pour toutes femmes


...qui souhaite un entraînement plus intense, où on apprend plus de techniques d'auto défense à travers plusieurs scénarios, qui veut pousser ses limites et renforcer corps/esprit. Ces cours sont pour toutes les femmes qui veulent un entraînement solide dans un espace pour femmes


Objectif: Fortification généralisée!

IFS

Integrated Fighting Systems

Environnement Mixte


...est enseigné par Kevin Secours, expert et instructeur de renommée internationnale en auto défense et systèmes de combat. Kevin est la source base de nos enseignement. Ses cours vont beaucoup plus en profondeur et sont encore plus intenses que nos cours femmes. Pour en savoir plus sur les cours d'IFS, ...


F3

Fitness Focus Flo

pour toutes femmes


est un programme de conditionnement physique créé pour les femmes qui ont besoin d'une approche plus douce soit pour des raisons de santé ou parce que les approches conventionnelles ne leur conviennent pas. On pratique avec présence des exercices, étirements, relaxation et la réduction de douleurs à travers un mélange de yoga, pilates, chi kong, bioméchanique, exercices de mobilité ainsi que tout exercice ou action/auto massage développé avec ces objectifs en tête. Chaque aspect est adapté aux participantes afin qu'elles y trouvent ce qui fonctionne le mieux pour elles.

Ateliers

Auto défense & Empowerment

Pour toutes femmes


Ces ateliers offrent soit les programmes d'auto défense en plus condensé (ex: 3hrs x 4 dimanches), des ateliers d'introduction à l'auto défense ou de sujets spéciaux tels comment rendre notre maison plus sécuritaire, comment se défendre dans la noirceure ou lorsqu'attachée, l'utilisation d'une lampe de poche comme outil d'auto défense, comment désamorcer des situations à risque, comprendre l'esprit prédateur et comment changer d'un état proie à prédateure, défense contre couteaux, etc... Les ateliers nous permettent de mettre plus de temps et d'amphase sur un sujet et sont accessibles à toutes, aucun expérience pré-requise!

Le respect et le pouvoir de soi sont au coeur de tous nos cours

Chaque participante est continuellement encouragée à se pousser tout en respectant ses limites.

L'AUTO DÉFENSE EST...

Bien plus que des frappes!

Alors qu'apprendre à se défendre physiquement est important, notre capacité à assurer notre sécurité commence de l'intérieur, via notre habileté à s'affirmer avec confiance en toutes circonstances, à définir et appliquer nos limites avec à la fois respect et fermeté, être consciente des dangers potentiels afin de les éviter, de rester forte et fidèle à soi-même, en tout temps.


Ça c'est l'auto-empowerment!

Essentielle parce que...

La force et la confiance que l'on retire de l'auto défense est notre première ligne de défense contre la violence et elle peut sauver votre vie et celle de ceux qui nous sont chers... Nous savons à quel point l'auto défense physique peut sembler agressive--la plupart de nous ne voulons pas, ou même refusons, être violents... S'imposer dans l'espace d'une autre personne et les frapper, même si justifiée, va généralement à l'encontre de nos croyances profondes... Par ailleurs...


Considérez les faits suivants...

Les études démontrent que lorsque l'on se défend verbalement et/ou physiquement, on augmente jusqu'à 91% nos chances d'éviter l'acte de viol...

Vous souhaitez être informée de nos activités, blogues, vidéos?

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre!

Nom Required field!
Courriel* Required field!
Go!

COURS & COACHING

PRIVÉS

COACHING & ENTRAÎNEMENT

INDIVIDUEL

Plus forte, maintenant.


Que vous vous sentiez déconnectée de vous-mêmes, que vous souhaitiez apprendre à vous défendre à l'étranger ou dans votre quotidien, que vous souhaitiez dépasser des traumas récents ou passés ou  simplement devenir la version la plus forte et accomplie de vous-même, notre coaching privé vous aidera à atteindre vos buts, c'est promis! 

Appelez-nous pour voir comment on peut travailler ensemble!

GROUPES:

ÉVÉNEMENTS & PROGRAMMES

Devenir plus forts, ensemble!


Que vous soyez une organisation sans but lucratif cherchant à combler les besoins de vos membres, une entreprise souhaitant assurer la sécurité de vos collaborateurs ou encore leur offrir une activité qui a du "punch!" ou que vous soyez un group d'amies/amis voulant partager une activité géniale ensemble...

...nous pouvons créer exactement ce que vous recherchez!

View Details
Add To Cart
Sold Out